<< In the dark >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

Argghh!! We have no electricity!! It's been on and off since last night. It came on for less than an hour this evening, thankfully long enough to cook the little one's tea and our food. Phew!!

It's at times like these that I'm glad I have my laptop, although forgot to charge the damn battery, so can't leave it switched on!

Hubby's a bit peed off with me that I won't come for an early night seeing as there's no electricity, what am I going to do with myself?

I hate the way he can go to sleep the second his head hits the pillow, I wish I was like that. If I was to go to bed this early I'd just lie there and then my brain would start thinking about this that and the other until a panic attack started or I got myself upset about something. I can't go to bed until I've really tired myself out (even though I'm tired all the time! lol!! Where's the logic in that?!).

He told me off this evening for being silly. I was watching an appeal for the tsunami victims, when I saw a mother wailing while carrying her dead baby. I just started crying, not only because of what I felt for her, but also thinking, what if that was me with my baby? He just shouted at me "if you don't want to watch that sort of thing, just change the bloody channel!". Grrrrr

Today was one of those REALLY tired days where I just wanted to crawl into bed at any moment, I also had a few dizzy spells. Hubby was late from work too, which didn't help. That's why I find it so ironic now, that I'm sat here typing this after moaning all day that I wanted to go to bed!

Little one's been really grizzly with her teeth all day today too poor thing.

She's started a really horrid habit this week - now she had a top tooth, she grinds it against the bottom teeth and the noise is awful!! It makes me sick!! arggh!

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix