<< Yawn >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

Wow! Hubby's actually not working this weekend. Although, not because he chose to - he'd said he'd work this morning and Sunday, but the work got cancelled, so he didn't have to go in.

I for some strange reason woke at 4.30am and couldn't go back to sleep for a couple of hours. As usual hubby didn't wake up when the little one woke and told me off for "begging" him to get up!

He's always been terrible at waking in the mornings, but I thought the sound of his daughter would make a difference. You'd think after 17 months I'd be used to the fact by now, but still keep wishing that one morning he'll get up without me asking lol.

Cold's still rotten, but definately on the mend :)

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix