<< diet >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

Why is it when I have full intention of keeping to this diet, any mention of stress and I start drinking wine and eating lots of naughty stuff?!

I'm involved in a local community thing which requires a lot of IT input and meetings etc. Every single time I come home from one of those meetings I tell hubby to go out and buy me a bottle of wine! lolol

They're soooo stressful. I'm actually considering giving in my notice as the next AGM is in a week and a half. I have so much on my plate, but still end up getting volunteered for stuff, or like this evening, shouted at for things that weren't my fault. The only reason I'm involved is because it's something my daughter will benefit from in the future.

Needless to say, after a hugely stressful evening tonight, hubby bought me a bottle of wine, and after he went to bed I went and ate loads of chewee toffee bars that were in the kitchen! oops!

Sadly, some people on this committee think that they are somehow in charge and can boss the rest of us around, even though it's supposed to be a community project. Grrrr

I'm really angry and shouldn't be making an entry at the moment, so it would probably be best for me to go offline. Sorry for the moan, I needed to get a bit of it out of my system! lol

Take care xxxx

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix