<< Tired but happy >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

Couldn't do much today again, all that energy was just zapped out of me, so each time the little one slept, I slept too. Although, she only had two short naps again today of around 40mins each.

Doesn't help that hubby snores like a rhino and I couldn't nod off until about 2.30! lol

We had some fun though, today she took the spoon off me when I was giving her baby rice as if to tell me off for not doing it quick enough! She got it up her nose, before smearing it all over her face and laughing. I can't believe how quickly she's taken to things, it's really amazing.

She loves sitting in that bumbo now too, although her toys are out of reach every few seconds when she drops them, it was worth every penny.

Speak to you tomorrow xxxxx

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix