<< I hate pink! >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

Saturday today, so hubby's home!! First time for him to feed the little one solids - I don't know which one made the most mess!!

I popped out this afternoon to buy her some new clothes - she's growing out of everything so fast! Some of the other stuff she's only worn once. Although, better than the newborn clothing we bought - had to give some of those away unworn, as she'd grown out of them in a week and a half!

Can't wait to try these clothes out, they're gorgeous. One thing she may notice when she gets older, she didn't have any pink clothes! I hate pink sooo much! If she wants pink when she's old enough to decide, I won't stop her (but I'll grit my teeth lol!)

It can be a little hard sometimes shopping for her, as some shops ONLY sell pink or blue - it drives me insane!!

Today's clothes were fab, furry afgan style waistcoat, furry boots, poncho, chunky cardigan - it's amazing the choice of baby clothes they do nowadays! She has more choice in clothes than I do!!

When I got back, hubby gave her a bath and I got to spend some time giving her a little massage which she loves. It's nice to have extra time for things like that.

I'm really annoyed that they've got hubby to go to work again tomorrow (sunday) - we haven't had a whole weekend together for over two months now :(

Right, hubby's just finished giving her a bottle, so I'm going through to have a play with before she goes to bed in an hour or so xxxxx

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix