<< Arggh computers!!! >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

Mum came over this morning and we all went for a walk with the pram and Betty. One problem with living in a small community - it takes so long to walk to the shop nowadays - used to only take 5 minutes, but now it can take at least half an hour with everyone wanting to stop and have a look, see how it's going and what we're up to! It's really nice that everyone takes an interest, but if I'm in a hurry, I now take the car instead of the pram! lol

We tried the little one with some apple and banana puree today. Each time it goes in her mouth she squirms and pulls faces, but a couple of seconds later, she's laughing and enjoying it.

I'm afraid I've been crying for over the last hour. My laptop's broken down - can't get it to work at all. The reason I'm so upset is that I hadn't backed up the little one's photos for the last 3 weeks onto CD so it looks like I've lost them apart from a handful that I'd emailed to people, so there's copies of them in my sent mail - just a shame I'd resized so much smaller to go on email :o(

Hopefully there will be a way of getting to them, will have a try tomorrow xxxxxxxx

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix