<< Injections >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

Took the little one for her injections again today and I got hubby to take the day off work as she's always so bad after them.

After explaining to the health visitor how bad the little one was after the last time, she decided not to give her the worst of the two injections until she's enquired as to whether she can give that one as two separate jabs (both injections have two immunisations in each). So hubby took the day off and mum's going to have to deal with the nasty injection in two weeks time on her own anyway! lol

Saying that, she hasn't been that happy today. She's still feeling a bit crappy after the one injection and polio drops. All evening she's been waking every half hour with a cry, although she does seem a lot more settled now, having a bottle with her dad.

With all of this going on, plus another shopping excursion trying to find spouts to fit avent bottles, that no one seems to sell!!! I didn't get round to trying to fix the laptop. I'll try my best to open it up tomorrow and see if there's any loose connections, fingers crossed that's the problem as I still feel sick that I've lost 3 weeks worth of photos of :o(

I'm still light headed and have started panicking that there's something worse wrong with me as it seems to be taking so long to shift. Give it until next week, if things don't improve I'll see the doc. Wish I could relax, I'm sure I'd improve just by sleeping better - I never seem to sleep now until it's gone 2 or 3am, then I'm up around 6.30 with the little one.

Right, I'm off for a little play with her before bed. Night night xxxxxxxxxx

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix