<< Yep, I'm still moaning! >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

Sorry I haven't updated in the last few days - caught an icky virus and still not feeling too great :o(

Just thought I'd let you know I'm still around and haven't given up on this diary.

Why is it, when men are tired, they're allowed to be grumpy and angry, but at the same time, when we're not well, we still have to look after and cheer them up, plus do the housework???!!! You may be able to tell I'm very pissed off today :o(

Off to sulk for the rest of the night and probably not get much sleep, night night xxxxxxxxxxxx

Ohhh, look, I've added a comments section..... Please feel free to comment on my entries!

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix