<< Happy Halloween! >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

Every year I always wish I'd started carving my pumpkins earlier!

I know Halloween isn't supposed to be so huge here in the UK, but I love it and spend hours decorating the outside of our house each year. We then spend the evening, sitting in the dark, listening to the kids outside argue as to who's going to come to our front door and knock, as they're too scared lol!

I've only managed two pumpkins so far but going to do a third this afternoon. Then we're off to visit my family for an hour or two to show off her costume.

Here's the pumpkins ...

Have a great Halloween xxxxxx

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix