<< Teeth! >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

We have our first tooth!!

Little one was a little grumpy this morning, but I put it down to her dad waking her at 5.30am with his alarm to go to work. But when I put the light on at about 6.40, I thought, hmmm, those cheeks look very red. I put my finger in her mouth to check and there it was, her first tooth!

After closer inspection, her second tooth is nearly through too!

We've been expecting to see teeth for the last 3 or 4 months as she's been constantly chewing her hands and drooling. But this last month or so, whenever my mum's said "her teeth are coming", I've dismissed it, saying how we've been saying it for far too long! Arggh! Mum's due over in about an hour, bet you the first thing she says is "I told you so!".

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix