<< Half a birthday >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

I forgot to mention, the little one's 6 months old today!

Doesn't time fly? It seems like only a few weeks ago I was bringing her home from the hospital and now she's six months old and has her first tooth! I hope the rest of my time with her doesn't go this quick!

Poor thing's just realised that her tooth's hurting her. She's been really good all day, just a little grumpy, but the last couple of hours, cries whenever she chews her thumb. It's not a full on cry though, just an I'm in pain one. Awwwwwww.

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix