<< Dying to Diet >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

I haven't done a full week of this diet yet and it's a nightmare! lol

Because we bought new scales I keep going on them nearly every time I go to the bathroom! As if the weight would change that often!! lol

It's the fourth day today and I've lost 1.6 lbs. I should be proud, but it feels so slow - I know it's only been 4 days, but I'm impatient!!

I'm actually quite optimistic today - I spoke to a friend of mine on the phone last night who's on the same diet as myself after having a baby. She's already lost 1st 2lb (16lbs) in just 5 weeks!!

Arggh! I have to go, the little one's woken up for her dinner. Speak to you soon xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix