<< Nappy Rash >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

Yet again, I had full intention of updating this diary more often, but that PNI came back really badly, doubled with PMT!

Also, about a week ago the little one really got the hang of rolling over onto her tummy, but wasn't able to roll back onto her back, so has been waking me through the night crying. We've now changed back to blankets as I'm a bit worried that she can't move properly in her sleeping bag when she's like this.

I'm convinced this PNI is connected to sleep deprivation, as the average sleep I'm getting at the moment is about 4 hrs a night.

The poor thing has got really bad nappy rash this week too. I can really relate to other parents with babies with nappy rash now! I've bragged for nine and a half months as to how my little one has never had it and God do I wish she didn't have it now. I feel so helpless when she cries :(

She's waking every couple of hours because of that too. Her little face goes bright purple as she's crying so hard.

The diet started really well, I lost 7 pounds, but the scales today have told me I've put a pound back on, which I'm really annoyed about as I've been really strict on what I'm allowed. I suppose it's not bad for just over 2 weeks. My goal seems so far away though!

Huge congratulations to mystical76on the birth of her beautiful baby son!! He's absolutely adorable xxxxxxxxxx

I'm off to get some more sleep as hubby's taken over for a bit xxxxxxxxxx

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix