<< My First Mother's Day! >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

What a strange feeling!!

Hubby sorted out the little one this morning while I made her breakfast. Then as I went through to have a moan that they were taking far too long and her food was getting cold, through he comes, carrying her and my presents and my cards, with my little baby grinning from ear to ear :)

I got a photo frame with the heading "me and my mummy", so I suppose I'll have agree to have my photo taken again at some time (eek!) and some "I love my mum" socks lol!

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix