<< First Words >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

Words can't express how I'm feeling today.

The little one said her first word today. We were playing with her Fisher Price hippo that 'hoovers' up building blocks. It accidentally clipped her fingers and she turned to me with her bottom lip curled up ready to cry and said 'Mam'!! Then she said it twice more after I'd picked her up for a huggle. I was sooooo emotional, I had to bite back the tears! I don't know why, but it felt so much more that she said mam first before any other word.

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix