<< Raspberries and fat mummies >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

Off shopping in a bit with mum as I need a new wardrobe desperately! I was adamant I wasn't going to spend money on clothes while I'm soooooo overweight, as I keep saying I'm going to start dieting again! I put so much weight on while I was pregnant, I wish I'd been more careful eating, but just craved sweet stuff all the time.

And to make matters worse, I haven't lost anything, if something I've put more weight on, and I've got a school reunion on Friday and I'm absolutely shitting myself!!

It's nearly 20 years since I've seen most of these people. I'm already getting paranoid about what they'll be saying behind my back - "hasn't she let herself go?" blah blah blah. Wonder if I should just get extremely drunk and make a complete fool of myself instead - it'll be at least another 20 years until I see them again lol

I wasn't going to go, but a friend of mine persuaded me to go with her, as she's also worried about going. And to be honest, that's now my huge bug bear about it all. When we were in school, this friend was only my friend when it suited her. If anyone from the 'in' crowd was about, I was dropped like a stone. I just hope she doesn't become that person again while we're at the reunion. Oh, plus, I saw a list of who's going this week and found out that my school bully's going to be there too, oh joy!

Anyway, on to the fun stuff - not only has the little one turned into a banshee, but she's now also "the phantom raspberry blower". She's blown raspberries before, but she's now developed it into an art lol! They're so long and so loud, everyone turns and laughs at her while we're out!

Also, thanks to little wretch for my first comment in a long time! It's great to know people are reading :o)

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix