<< Back to this century's technology!! >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

My laptop is fixed!!!! Yayyyy!!!!

Had to buy a new hard drive and spend a couple of days putting all the software back on, but I'm back in the latest century lol!

I was getting so frustrated with my old PC, if anyone sent me a PM, it would grind to a halt and I'd be cursing! So now I can finally talk to people again. Yippee!

Only one bad side, because the hard drive was bust, have definately lost all those photos of the baby :o(

At least it was only 3 weeks worth of photos and not the whole lot.

Took her to the doctor today too, she's now been 3 weeks with a cold and it's developed into a chest infection, so she's been prescribed antibiotics. I feel really strange giving them to her, as if I'm contaminating my little baby. I keep worrying she's too young for these things, but it must be ok, or the doc wouldn't prescribe them.

I'm off to load up some more stuff on my laptop, wooo hooo!!

Take care xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix