<< Just call me Suzie Homemaker >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

I've just spent an entire morning from 7am onwards stewing, pureeing and freezing fruit and veg for the little one's feeds. I'd have carried on going, but I ran out of space in the freezer for the ice cube trays! I think we're sorted for the next month's worth of food!

I also got a book about baby sign language from deafsign.com this morning. It's full of really useful signs, but I'm a little confused as a couple of signs I've already been using are completely different to the ones in this book. And both sources claim to be based on BSL.

The little one's been up most of the night again with this damn cold, she sounds like a coffee percolator at the moment, poor thing. I'd better go get her food ready as she's due to wake up any minute.

Speak to you later xxxxxxxx

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix