<< Back again!!!!! >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

Once again, apologies for being so crap in updating this diary. I've not been well again recently, bloomin PNI. You think you've got it beat, then it jumps up and bites you on the arse. I find it so hard to get online when I'm ill, I just want to curl up and sleep until I feel better again - something that's more or less impossible with a one year old around!

I've just managed to read my emails and post a few things on another site, but I'm determined to beat this thing and hopefully get back on track soon. I'm so sorry I've been so crap recently :(

There have been a few milestones today.

Number one, I got in a pair of jeans that I used to wear 3 years ago!!!!! Number two, my daughter took her first steps!!

She can now stand for up to a minute before wobbling a bit then flumping on the floor, but today she also took two steps on her own before landing on her bum.

She's so funny, she stands, then because of all the cheering and clapping we do, she decides to clap, then loses her balance and slowly falls backwards lol

Actually, there was another one last week. I noticed she had all the symptoms of teething, her canines are due next, so kept checking and couldn't see a thing. But then last Sunday when we were out swimming, she was really laughing hard with her mouth open and I though I saw something, with closer inspection found her first molar!

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix