<< Paranoid? >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

OK, I'm now starting to wonder if coming back here was such a good idea.

After tidying up, doing my first post etc I thought I'd have a look at my buddy list and catch up with what everyone was up to.

I found a link to another website where quite a few of my friends seem to be posting now. Which makes sense as they're not posting on the site where I am anymore. Some had said they were busy, others just had stopped posting. But no one had said they'd moved to there...

I just feel a bit miffed no one thought to tell me. I feel like they probably just didn't want me there.

Maybe it's just my post natal hormones making me paranoid, but I'm really quite upset about it - I have that horrid feeling I used to get when I was bullied in school. I feel like I'm the butt of their jokes. The Billy No Mates.

I feel like going out and buying a huge chocolate cake and eating it all before hubby gets home lol

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix