<< Sleep >>

Today I'm feeling The current mood of babytales at www.imood.com

I think the little one had her first proper nightmare the night before last.

She woke up screaming crying and it took forever for me to calm her down.

I finally got her back to sleep about an hour after it happened, but I stayed up for the rest of the night as it had scared me so much.

Then this morning hubby used the snooze on his alarm for over an hour, so we all ended up getting up at 6.30am. Needless to say I'm now absolutely knackered!

I get so angry that he uses the snooze on his alarm clock for nearly an hour each morning. I find it so selfish. Especially as after he gets up, madam's nearly awake and he then goes in the room next door for a shower and doesn't try to be quiet! Which to me at the time feels like he's making sure we're all getting up

I hardly ever get a lie in, whereas, on the weekend, where it's his turn for a lie in, madam sleeps until 9am because he's not using his alarm!

Arggh! Men! lol

BTW for those of you asking what diet I'm on, it's Slimming World. There's a great forum for people doing the diet here. I don't actually go to the classes, I just do it from home by buying the magazines, a couple of books and visiting the forum. It's probably the best diet I've ever tried and since February I've now lost 47.5 lbs!!! Let's hope it continues! (fingers crossed!)

|

Lilypie Baby Ticker

Prev - Next

Miss Anything?
Ouch! - Oct. 11, 2005
Cheekbones - Oct. 09, 2005
Is_This_Wrong? - Oct. 07, 2005
chair? - Oct. 06, 2005
diet - Oct. 05, 2005

New - Old - Bio - Rings - Email - Quiz - Gbook - Clix